INTERNATIONAL MASTER IN INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT (IMIM)

Online: Via ZOOM

Date: 11 May (2pm Madrid & 8pm Xi’an-China) Speakers: Isaac Lemus (UPM) and Jing Shao (NPU) Zoom link: https://upm.zoom.us/j/86070998448 Meeting ID: 860 7099 8448 Do not miss the chance to...

Webinar HWU-Dubai

Online: Via ZOOM

Saturday, June 4th at 3pm (CET) 5pm (Dubai) Register here:  Panel Discussion - How ready are you for the job hunt? Tickets, Sat, Jun 4, 2022 at 5:00 PM |...

ONLINE INFORMATIVE SESSION – IMIM

Online: Via ZOOM

Tuesday, June 07th at 5pm (Edinburgh-UK) 6pm (CET) 8pm (Dubai) Do not miss the chance to learn more about the 2022 intake of the International Master in Industrial Management (IMIM)....

Resilience of Global Supply Chain: COVID-19 shockwaves and beyond

Online To register, please visit: https://lnkd.in/d94pQA7T

Hosted by Heriot-Watt University Dubai Campus in partnership with CEVA Logistics. About this event: Robustness of supply chain is the bloodline of any functional trade environment. It is therefore a...

Growth strategies through M&A

Room Aula G UPM- ETSII School (C/ José Gutiérrez Abascal nº2), Madrid, Madrid

Learning outcomes: Through the session participants will be able to debate: 1. What is M&A – Hollywood Vs reality 2. The rationale behind M&A – rational and/or irrational? 3. Business...

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial